passco Systeme

Das Original.

passco ESP

ESP 4,0.png

N2-A-W5

Das passco ESP 4,0 ist unser klassisches Fahrzeugrückhaltesystem, das aus verzinkten Holmen und Sigma Pfosten 100, mit 1,9 Meter Länge, und einem Pfostenabstand von 4 Meter besteht. Es wurde mit 60 Meter Einbaulänge getestet, und 12 Meter Anfangs- Endkonstruktionen. Die Holme sind an den Pfosten mit Stützbügel verschraubt. Die Überlappung der Holme findet in Fahrtrichtung statt.

passco ESP 4,0
(+ UFS)

passco ESP 2,0

N2

N2

ASI

A

A

Wirkungsbereich

W5

W4

Pfostenabstand

4,00 m

2,00 m

Leistungsklasse

passco EDSP

EDSP 2,0.png

H1-A-W5

Das passco EDSP 2,0 ist unser klassisches Fahrzeugrückhaltesystem, das aus verzinkten Holmen und Sigma Pfosten 100, mit 1,9 Meter Länge, und einem Pfostenabstand von 2 Meter besteht. Es wurde mit 60 Meter Einbaulänge getestet, und 12 Meter Anfangs- Endkonstruktionen. Die Holme sind an den Pfosten mit Stützbügel verschraubt. Die Überlappung der Holme findet in Fahrtrichtung statt.

passco EDSP 2,0

passco EDSP 1,33

H1

H1

ASI

A

A

Wirkungsbereich

W5

W4

Pfostenabstand

2,00 m

1,33 m

Leistungsklasse

Image by Zach Vessels

Das passco EDSP 1,33 BW ist unser klassisches Fahrzeugrückhaltesystem, das aus verzinkten Holmen und Sigma Pfosten 100 auf Fußplatte, und einem Pfostenabstand von 1,33 Meter besteht. Es wurde mit 68 Meter Einbaulänge getestet, und 12 Meter Anfangs- Endkonstruktionen. Die Holme sind an den Pfosten mit Stützbügel verschraubt. Die Überlappung der Holme findet in Fahrtrichtung statt.

passco EDSP BW

passco EDSP BW.jpg

H1-A-W5

passco DDSP

passco DDSP 4,0.png

H1-A-W6

Das passco DDSP 4,0 ist unser klassisches Fahrzeugrückhaltesystem, das aus verzinkten Holmen und Sigma Pfosten 100, mit 1,9 Meter Länge, und einem Pfostenabstand von 4 Meter besteht. Es wurde mit 60 Meter Einbaulänge getestet, und 12 Meter Anfangs- Endkonstruktionen. Die Holme sind an den Pfosten mit Stützbügel verschraubt. Die Überlappung der Holme findet in Fahrtrichtung statt.

passco Systems

The original guardrails.

passco ESP

ESP 4,0.png

N2-A-W5

The passco ESP 4,0 is our classic roadside safety barrier system consisting of galvanised beams and posts Sigma 100 length 1,9 meters and with post spacing every 4 meters. It was tested with 60 meters total length and two times 12 meters sloped down end terminals. The beams are connected to the posts by clamps and fasteners. The overlapping of the beams is in traffic direction.

passco ESP 4,0
(+ UFS)

passco ESP 2,0

N2

N2

Acceleration Severity Index

A

A

Working width

W5

W4

Post distance

4,00 m

2,00 m

Containment level

passco EDSP

EDSP 2,0.png

H1-A-W5

The passco EDSP 2,0 is our classic roadside safety barrier system consisting of galvanised beams and posts Sigma 100 length 1,9 meters and with post spacing every 2 meters. It was tested with 60 meters total length and two times 12 meters sloped down end terminals. The beams are connected to the posts by clamps and fasteners. The overlapping of the beams is in traffic direction.

passco EDSP 2,0

passco EDSP 1,33

H1

H1

Acceleration Severity Index

A

A

Working width

W5

W4

Post distance

2,00 m

1,33 m

Containment level

Image by Zach Vessels

The passco EDSP 1,33 BW is our classic roadside safety barrier system for bridges consisting of galvanised beams and posts Sigma 100 on footplate with post spacing every 1,33 meters. It was tested with 68 meters total length and two times 12 meters sloped down end terminals. The beams are connected to the posts by clamps and fasteners. The overlapping of the beams is in traffic direction.

passco EDSP BW

passco EDSP BW.jpg

H1-A-W5

passco DDSP

passco DDSP 4,0.png

H1-A-W6

The passco DDSP 4,0 is our classic double-sided roadside safety barrier system consisting of galvanised beams and posts Sigma 100 length 1,9 meters and with post spacing every 4 meters. It was tested with 60 meters total length and two times 12 meters sloped down end terminals. The beams are connected to the posts through spacers and fasteners. The overlapping of the beams is in traffic direction.